Training Details

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Eastern: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mountain: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Pacific: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Free

About

Millennials are currently the largest generation in the workforce, with generation Z earning their degrees and entering the job market hot on their heels. With for-profit companies and organizations of all sizes clamoring for a record low number of available workers, small and medium size nonprofits need to know how they can compete. Armed with insights into key areas of opportunity, mission-driven organizations can not only stand shoulder-to-shoulder with larger and for-profit organizations but also even excel in attracting the next generation of discerning workers!

Join us on Wednesday, March 13 at 2 p.m. EDT/11 a.m. PDT for an interactive webinar with Linda Santinoceto, National Vice President, Nonprofit, for TriNet and Dina Rulli, Vice President, People Operations, at Classy.

Drawing upon Linda and Dina’s real-world experience of helping to grow sustainable, purpose-driven organizations that engages employees of multiple generations, attendees will leave the webinar with more information on:

    • How their mission can serve their recruitment efforts
    • How nonprofit organizations can stand apart from the competition—without breaking the bank—to make their company attractive to multiple generations, including millennials and generation Z

Intended Audience

All levels of experience

Featuring

Linda Santinoceto National Vice President TriNet View Bio

Dina Rulli Vice President of People Operations Classy View Bio