Training Details

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Eastern: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Central: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Mountain: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Pacific: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Online

Free

You must be logged in to enroll for this training.

Login to Enroll

About

Time for a spring refresh! Liven up your organization’s information by updating your Nonprofit Profile on GuideStar and displaying a just-launched 2019 Seal of Transparency.

Join us on Thursday, March 21 to learn about the features we’ve added to the Nonprofit Profiles and get inspired by a live demo on how to earn a 2019 Seal of Transparency.

Looking to grow your online identity? By updating your Nonprofit Profile, GuideStar’s 10 million annual users as well as the millions more via our 200+ partner sites such as Charity Navigator, Facebook, and AmazonSmile will see your new information.

During this one-hour workshop, we’ll cover:

  • New features on the Nonprofit Profiles
  • How to display fresh information on our 200+ partner sites
  • Step-by-step instructions on how to earn a new 2019 Seal
  • Questions & answers from the crowd!

See you there!

Intended Audience

All levels of experience

Featuring

Jasmine Marrow Director of Nonprofit Strategy GuideStar View Bio

Madeline Kardos Marketing and Communications Associate GuideStar View Bio

Eva Nico GuideStar’s in-house expert on nonprofit strategy and evaluation issues GuideStar View Bio