Training Details

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Eastern: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mountain: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Pacific: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Free

You must be logged in to enroll for this training.

Login to Enroll

About

Do you ever wish your board members helped with fundraising? Join Amy Eisenstein as she shares simple strategies to engage your board members in only fifteen minutes per month. Whether you need board members to help raising major gifts, or with a capital campaign, this session will help you engage your board members every step of the way.

Join us Tuesday, April 9 at 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. PT to learn how to harness the fundraising power of your board.

On this webinar you’ll learn:

  • Strategies to engage board members in fundraising at every board meeting
  • Techniques to keep your fundraising requests (of board members) simple and manageable
  • How to prepare a calendar of board training exercises and discussion items
  • Ways to motivate board members with empowering tools and reduce their fear of fundraising

See you there!

Intended Audience

All levels of experience

Featuring

Amy Eisenstein CEO and Co-Founder Capital Campaign Toolkit View Bio

Arielle Frazier Marketing and Outreach Manager Candid View Bio